You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Right to be forgotten

If consumers are no longer customers, or if they withdraw their consent from a company to use their personal data, then they have the right to have their data deleted. You have the right to request an account deletion. Once you send the request, one of our support team will process and approove it. After our support team confirms your request, your account and personal data will be erased. You will not be able to login anymore.


You have to be logged in to be able to request data removal!

Back

Informationen

Hersteller

Neue Artikel

Unsere Filialen

Tags

Beerbiz.pro - Investier in Bier

PayPal